XYZ of Allergy - Malaysia   XYZ of Allergy - Malaysia
Home |  Committee |  About Us |  Contact Us  | Sitemap
Allergy, Cold or Flu
Causes of Allergy
Diagnosing Allergy
Treating Allergy
Managing Allergy
Latest News
Upcoming Events
Useful Links
Useful Materials & Self Tests

Allergy Risk Tracker

  A website by:
  Malaysian Society of Allergy & Immunology (MSAI)
  Committee Members:  
Malaysian Society of Allergy and Immunology(MSAI) Executive Committee 2012/2013

Dr Amir Hamzah Dato' Abdul Latiff

Vice President:
Dr SP Palaniappan

Datin Dr Asmah Johar

Assistant Secretary:
Dr Zulkefli Hussein

Dr Aman Singh Kaulsay

Committee Members:
Prof Dr Lokman Mohd Noh
Dato' Dr Gurdeep Singh Mann
Dr Faizah Mohd Jamli
Dr Noormalin Abdullah
Datin Dr Meera Thayalasingam

Co-opted exco member
Dato' Dr Harnam Singh


  back   Go Back

disclaimer | credits

Copyright © 2005 - 2007   All rights reserved